Cork's favourite traditional Christmas Panto

CINDERELLA


Cork's favourite panto is back - oh yes it is!!

Cork’s favourite traditional Christmas Panto is back!

When you think of a glass slipper, a pumpkin-carriage, ugly sisters and a handsome prince – what have you got?  This year’s panto, Cinderella.

Who shall go to the ball? It’s you! Come and join us for Cinderella starring the same crazy gang as last year’s sold out Christmas panto, Beauty and The Beast!

Jam-packed with panto fun, we bring this magical story to life!  Cinderella gets a re-boot but our Panto will be for all generations of panto lovers – old and new.  At The Everyman the panto is for Everyone!

_______________________________

PRESENTED BY THE EVERYMAN & CADA
DIRECTED & PRODUCED BY CATHERINE MAHON-BUCKLEY
WRITTEN BY MARTIN HIGGINS
STARRING ZOE TALBOT AS CINDERELLA, ROSS MACLEOD AS PRINCE CHARMING, JIMMY BROCKIE AS BUTTONS, CIARÁN BERMINGHAM AS FAIRY GODMOTHER, FIONULA LINEHAN AND MICHAEL SANDS AS GERMOLINE AND CHLORINE, MICHAEL RYAN AS BARON, MICHAEL GREENE AS DANDINI, APRIL KELLY-HACKETT AS  SPIRIT OF GOOSE LAND AND MANY MORE!

_______________________________

DEC
Matinee
Evening
JAN
Matinee
Evening
Sat 1 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Wed 2 Jan
1.30pm
7.30pm
Sun 2 Dec
1.30pm
Thur 3 Jan
1.30pm
7.30pm
Wed 5 Dec
7.30pm
Fri 04 Jan
1.30pm
7.30pm
Thur 6 Dec
7.30pm
Sat 05 Jan
1.30pm
7.30pm
Fri 7 Dec
7.30pm
Sun 06 Jan 
1.30pm
Sat 8 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Thur 10 Jan
7.30pm
Sun 9 Dec
1.30pm
Fri 11 Jan
7.30pm
Wed 12 Dec
7.30pm
Sat 12 Jan
1.30pm
7.30pm
Fri 14 Dec
7.30pm
Sun 13 Jan
1.30pm
Sat 15 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Sun 16 Dec
1.30pm
Wed 19 Dec
7.30pm
Thur 20 Dec
7.30pm
Fri 21 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Sat 22 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Sun 23 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Thur 27 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Fri 28 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Sat 29 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Sun 30 Dec
1.30pm
7.30pm
Mon 31 Dec
1.30pm
_______________________________
Irish Sign Language Interpreted Performance Fri 4 Jan, 1.30pm. 
Quote ‘sign language’ at the time of booking if availing of this service. 

_______________________________

SUPPORTED BY   

MEDIA PARTNERS             

______________________________________________________________

Bringing a group?
Discounted rates are available for groups of 20 people or more. Reserve now – pay later – no booking fees apply! Talk to our team on 021 4501780 or groups@everymancork.com

For all other enquiries, please contact our Box Office directly on 021 450 1673

https://youtu.be/VDSkmK18-iQ

Date and Time | Sat 1 Dec - Sun 13 Jan

Price | €28 | Family Pass €100 (4 tickets) | Wonderful Wednesday €20 (5, 12 & 19 Dec)

SIGN UP TO THE EVERYMAN NEWSLETTER

FOR SHOW UPDATES, NEWS & THE LATEST OFFERS